2020 Holidays / Court Closures

The Court will be closed on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020                New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020                    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020                 Presidents' Day
  • Monday, March 30, 2020                      Court Closed*
  • Friday, April 10, 2020                             Good Friday
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020                       Records and Management Day **
  • Monday, May 25, 2020                          Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020                                 Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020                Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020                   Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020            Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2020                  Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020             Christmas Eve 
  • Friday, December 25, 2020                   Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 28, 2020               Court Closed***
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020             New Year's Eve

*The Court will be open to conduct in-custody arraignments and emergency eviction proceedings only.

**The Court will be open to conduct in-custody arraignments and emergency eviction proceedings only, but is otherwise closed to the Public. 

***The Court will be open to conduct in-custody arraignments, criminal and emergency eviction proceedings only.

Weekend and Holiday Felony Arraignments Location